Annual Awards 2019 Winners!

Annual Awards 2019 Winners!

Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Awards on September 28th 2019! Our winners are listed below. Well done to them all and to all the members because the club wouldn’t be the same without you!

Annual Awards Evening 2019

Under 10s

Coaches Award: William Ford

Under 11s

Bowling Award: Harry Elliot

Batting Award: Sarang Gupta

Coaches Award: Harry Elliot

Under 13s

Bowling Award: Dylan Desai

Batting Award: William Cooper

Coaches Award: Ayaan Uppal

Under 15s

Bowling Award: Hassan Agha

Batting Award: Connor Flavell

Coaches Award: Ajay Tak

Sunday 2nd XI

Bowling Award: Bilal Ali

Batting Award: Asad Agha

Players Player of the Year: Matt Handley

Sunday 1st XI

Bowling Award: Sadiq Ullah

Batting Award: Glenn Humphries

Players Player of the Year: Glenn Humphries

Saturday 2nd XI

Bowling Award: Khurram Raja

Batting Award: Ikky Rasool

Players Player of the Year: Ikky Rasool

Saturday 1st XI

Bowling Award: Oliver Freeman

Batting Award: Jitu Mandhyan

Players Player of the Year: Jitu Mandhyan

Other Awards

Youth Player with Largest Influence in Adult Cricket: Tom Jukes

Clubman of the Year: Shivam Paw

A special mention goes out to Barry Wood who, after 23 years, is stepping down as head coach for our thriving junior section – the club would not be the same without him!

Barry Wood Special Award

Share This Page