Bronze Cricket Club’s committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee for the 2024 season is as follows:

Richard Croft – President
Steve Whittall – Chairman
Shivam Paw – Secretary & Safeguarding Officer
Jonathan Macey – Treasurer & Youth Coordinator
Tom Jukes – Social Secretary
Craig Wood
Oliver Freeman
Derek Freeman
Barry Macey
Richard Nowell
Mo Kasujee
David Ford

Committee & AGM Minutes can be viewed by clicking here.

Share This Page